Oceana Resorts Owners

Welcome, Oceana Resort Owners

Current owners please log-in here.

We are glad to have you on our team and look forward to working with you as we make our resorts a resounding success.

We represent these amazing properties:

Oceana Resorts has been among the premier rental management agencies along the Grand Strand for over 25 years.  Growing out of Patricia Resorts, Oceana now manages the rental operations of 9 area resorts and maintains a corporate center in North Myrtle Beach SC, encompassing our Reservations, Information Technology, Human Resources, Training, Marketing, Sales, Accounting and Owner Services departments.

We offer management programs tailored to each resort’s unique characteristics, amenities and market.  All our programs include a multimillion dollar marketing and advertising effort, 24 hour front desk staffing, on-site housekeeping services, on-site maintenance services and security.  We are here to take care of the unit in your stead and draw in as many visitors as possible.

Oceana’s dedicated owner services department is in place to serve as your main point of contact.  Our representatives are here to answer your questions, set up owner and owner guest reservations, track repairs and replacements within your unit, inspect your unit and recommend changes and updates.  We work with our colleagues in property management, maintenance and housekeeping to make sure the units remain in good working order and receive the services and repairs they need.

Owner Services Staff

Wendy Broyles

Owner Representative

Anderson Ocean Club and Spa

Phone: 843-213-5348

wendy.broyles@wynvr.com

Hope Spencer

Owner Representative

BEST WESTERN PLUS Carolinian Oceanfront Inn and Suites

Phone: 843-448-6861 x7003

hope.spencer@wynvr.com

Stephanie Hubble

Owner Representative

Camelot by the Sea Resort

Phone: 843-916-9369

stephanie.hubble@wynvr.com

Sue Bass

Owner Representative

Bay Watch Resort and Conference Center

Phone: 843-361-2103

sue.bass@wynvr.com


Michelle Rackley

Owner Representative

Patricia Grand Resort Hotel

Phone: 843-448-8453, x7115

michelle.rackley@wynvr.com

Lee Lear

Owner Representative

Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort

Harbourgate Marina Club

Phone: 843-417-1700, x1702

lee.lear@wynvr.com

Chrissy Harm

Homeowner Accounting

Ocean Park Resort

Phone: 843-445-5902

chrissy.wells@wynvr.com