Oceana Resorts Owners

Welcome, Oceana Resort Owners

Current owners please log-in here.

We are glad to have you on our team and look forward to working with you as we make our resorts a resounding success.

We are proud to represent our owners at these amazing properties:

Oceana Resorts has been among the premier rental management agencies along the Grand Strand for over 25 years.  Growing out of Patricia Resorts, Oceana now manages the rental operations of 9 area resorts and maintains a corporate center in North Myrtle Beach SC, encompassing our Reservations, Information Technology, Human Resources, Training, Marketing, Sales, Accounting and Owner Services departments.

We offer management programs tailored to each resort’s unique characteristics, amenities and market.  All our programs include a multimillion dollar marketing and advertising effort, 24 hour front desk staffing, on-site housekeeping services, on-site maintenance services and security.  We are here to take care of the unit in your stead and draw in as many visitors as possible.

Oceana’s dedicated owner services department is in place to serve as your main point of contact.  Our representatives are here to answer your questions, set up owner and owner guest reservations, track repairs and replacements within your unit, inspect your unit and recommend changes and updates.  We work with our colleagues in property management, maintenance and housekeeping to make sure the units remain in good working order and receive the services and repairs they need.

Owner Services Staff

Wendy Broyles

Owner Representative
Anderson Ocean Club and Spa
Phone: 843-213-5348

wendy.broyles@wynvr.com

Hope Spencer

Owner Representative
Carolinian Beach Resort
Phone: 843-448-6861 x7003

hope.spencer@wynvr.com

Stefanie Hubble

Owner Representative
Camelot by the Sea
Ocean Park Resort
Phone: 843-916-9369

stefanie.hubble@wynvr.com


Michelle Rackley

Owner Representative
The Patricia Grand
Phone: 843-448-8453 x7115

michelle.rackley@wynvr.com

Sable Kendle

Owner Representative
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort
Harbourgate Marina Club
Phone: 843-417-1704

sable.kendle@wynvr.com

Sue Bass

Owner Representative
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Phone: 843-361-2103

sue.bass@wynvr.com