Homeowner Representative Contact Information

Speak With Your Representative

Our Homeowner Representative staff is available to answer questions, take suggestions, and assist with owner reservations at your rental property. Standard hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Wendy Broyles

Owner Representative
Anderson Ocean Club
Phone: 843-213-5348

wendy.broyles@wynvr.com

Hope Spencer

Owner Representative
Carolinian Beach Resort
Phone: 843-448-6861 x7003

hope.spencer@wynvr.com

Autumm Fenstermacher

Owner Representative
Camelot by the Sea
Ocean Park Resort
Phone: 843-916-9369

autumm.fenstermacher@wynvr.com


Michelle Rackley

Owner Representative
The Patricia Grand
Phone: 843-448-8453 x7115

michelle.rackley@wynvr.com

Sable Kendle

Owner Representative
Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort
Harbourgate Marina Club
Phone: 843-417-1704

sable.kendle@wynvr.com

Sue Bass

Owner Representative
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Phone: 843-361-2103

sue.bass@wynvr.com